St. Paul Catholic School

2017-2018 Faculty/Staff Email list

Carolyn Ball                     cball@stpaulonthelake.org

Amy Bingle                     abingle@stpaulonthelake.org

Ann Catalano                    acatalano@stpaulonthelake.org

Emily Coldicott                  ecoldicott@stpaulonthelake.org

Michelle Conlan                mconlan@stpaulonthelake.org

Michaele Dean                  deanpartyof4@wowway.com

Shannon Dyer                  sdyer@stpaulonthelake.org

Michelle Elias                   melias@stpaulonthelake.org

Tina Forsythe                    tforsythe@stpaulonthelake.org

Paula Hindelang                phindelang@stpaulonthelake.org

Toni Landa                        alanda@stpaulonthelake.org

Lia Mansfield                   lmansfield@stpaulonthelake.org

Patty McNeill                    pmcneill@stpaulonthelake.org

Terese McNelis                 tmcnelis@stpaulonthelake.org

Linda Merritt                      lmerritt@stpaulonthelake.org

Christy Meyers                  cmeyers@stpaulonthelake.org

Mary Nesom                     mnesom@stpaulonthelake.org

Karly Nuechterlein             knuechterlein@stpaulonthelake.org

Mary Oliveto                     moliveto@stpaulonthelake.org

Lisa Peace                        lpeace@stpaulonthelake.org

Kristen Perlin                    kperlin@stpaulonthelake.org

Amy Peterson                   apeterson@stpaulonthelake.org

Kathleen Polk                    kpolk@stpaulonthelake.org

Susan Rauh                      srauh@stpaulonthelake.org

Carla Schultz                    cschultz@stpaulonthelake.org

Elizabeth Siefer                 esiefer@stpaulonthelake.org

Maria Simone                    msimone@stpaulonthelake.org

Haleigh Sluschewski         hsluschewski@stpaulonthelake.org

Kam Uebbing                   kuebbing@stpaulonthelake.org

Sinead Victory                   svictory@stpaulonthelake.org

Leanne Verderbar               lverderbar@comcast.net

Colleen Wilson                  cwilson@stpaulonthelake.org