St. Paul Catholic School

2016-2017 Faculty/Staff Email list

Ann Catalano                    acatalano@stpaulonthelake.org

Michelle Conlan                mconlan@stpaulonthelake.org

Michaele Dean                  deanpartyof4@wowway.com

Tina Forsythe                    tforsythe@stpaulonthelake.org

Kam Haifleigh                   khaifleigh@stpaulonthelake.org

Paula Hindelang                phindelang@stpaulonthelake.org

Shannon Johnston             sjohnston@stpaulonthelake.org

Toni Landa                        alanda@stpaulonthelake.org

Kirsten LeBlanc                 kleblanc@stpaulonthelake.org

Cala Martin                       cmartin@stpaulonthelake.org

Katie McGrath                   kmcgrath@stpaulonthelake.org

Patty McNeill                    pmcneill@stpaulonthelake.org

Terese McNelis                 tmcnelis@stpaulonthelake.org

Linda Merritt                      lmerritt@stpaulonthelake.org

Christy Meyers                  cmeyers@stpaulonthelake.org

Sarah Milburn                    smilburn@stpaulonthelake.org

Mary Nesom                     mnesom@stpaulonthelake.org

Mike Novak                      mnovak@stpaulonthelake.org

Karly Nuechterlein             knuechterlein@stpaulonthelake.org

Mary Oliveto                     moliveto@stpaulonthelake.org

Lisa Peace                        lpeace@stpaulonthelake.org

Kristen Perlin                    kperlin@stpaulonthelake.org

Amy Peterson                   apeterson@stpaulonthelake.org

Kathleen Polk                    kpolk@stpaulonthelake.org

Susan Rauh                      srauh@stpaulonthelake.org

Karen Reese                     kreese@stpaulonthelake.org

Amy Schulte                     aschulte@stpaulonthelake.org

Carla Schultz                    cschultz@stpaulonthelake.org

Elizabeth Siefer                 esiefer@stpaulonthelake.org

Maria Simone                    msimone@stpaulonthelake.org

Haleigh Sluschewski         hsluschewski@stpaulonthelake.org

Diane Vance                     dianemvance@gmail.com

Leanne Verderbar               lverderbar@comcast.net

Colleen Wilson                  cwilson@stpaulonthelake.org

Margaret Wyszczelski        mwyszczelski@stpaulonthelake.org