St. Paul Catholic School

2018-2019 Faculty/Staff Email list

Carolyn Ball                    cball@stpaulonthelake.org

Amy Bingle                      abingle@stpaulonthelake.org

Ann Catalano                   acatalano@stpaulonthelake.org

Emily Coldicott                ecoldicott@stpaulonthelake.org

Michaele Dean                 deanpartyof4@wowway.com

Shannon Dyer                  sdyer@stpaulonthelake.org

Margaret Elias                melias@stpaulonthelake.org

Tina Forsythe                  tforsythe@stpaulonthelake.org

Paula Hindelang              phindelang@stpaulonthelake.org

Toni Landa                      alanda@stpaulonthelake.org

Meri Maka                       mmaka@stpaulonthelake.org

Lia Mansfield                   lmansfield@stpaulonthelake.org

Patty McNeill                   pmcneill@stpaulonthelake.org

Linda Merritt                   lmerritt@stpaulonthelake.org

Christy Meyers                cmeyers@stpaulonthelake.org

Mary Nesom                     mnesom@stpaulonthelake.org

Karly Nuechterlein          knuechterlein@stpaulonthelake.org

Mary Oliveto                    moliveto@stpaulonthelake.org

Analiese Pall                    apall@stpaulonthelake.org

Lisa Peace                        lpeace@stpaulonthelake.org

Kristin Perlin                   kperlin@stpaulonthelake.org

Olivia Perucca                 operucca@stpaulonthelake.org

Amy Peterson                   apeterson@stpaulonthelake.org

Kathleen Polk                  kpolk@stpaulonthelake.org

Susan Rauh                     srauh@stpaulonthelake.org

Michelle Roberts             mroberts@stpaulonthelake.org

Maria Rubino                  mrubino@stpaulonthelake.org

Richard Schneider          rschneider@stpaulonthelake.org

Carla Schultz                  cschultz@stpaulonthelake.org

Elizabeth Siefer              esiefer@stpaulonthelake.org

Haleigh Sluschewski      hsluschewski@stpaulonthelake.org

Jesse Stewart                 jstewart@stpaulonthelake.org

Kam Uebbing                 kuebbing@stpaulonthelake.org

Leanne Verderbar          lverderbar@comcast.net

Colleen Wilson               cwilson@stpaulonthelake.org

Terri Winchester           twinchester@stpaulonthelake.org